Vai al contenuto


Il tuo carrello è vuoto

Purobeach Vol. 8 2012 (2CD)

Prezzo scontato€45,00 EUR

Tasse incluse. Spedizione calcolata al checkout

1 disponibile
Purobeach Vol. 8

Artista : A/V
Numero di cd: 2CD..mixati
Uscita: 22 agosto 2012
Genere : Down-Tempo/deep house
Label : Seamless Recording

This year’s album Purobeach Volumen Ocho is no exception with two mixes by label owner and compilation aficionado Ben Sowton and long-term Ibiza DJ and resident at the world’s greatest club Pacha, Graham Sahara.

This year sees the arrival of a new Purobeach in Montenegro as part of a new super-yacht harbour as well as branching out on to the Black Sea coast in Romania in Mamaia, the South Beach of the Black Sea....this launched on the 21st July this year .

The two mixes are complimentary with CD1 - Dia taking you on a journey through vocal ballads, old school hip hop, downtempo instrumentals to organic psychedelic chill out and some big synth-based monsters. With venerable artists Eat Static sitting alongside newer artists no less inspiring including Minus Blue, Gushi & Raffunk, Pushmipullu, Boot Cut Rockers, White Elephant, Unit Blue, Pushmipulyu, Double Yellow and Chymera.

CD2_Noche by Graham Sahara After being in Ibiza for over 15 years he knows a thing or two about beach life. For his mix he has blended some excellent deep house alongside nu disco, so the mix flows with a certain air of summer freshness.

This mix has some of the best tracks from last year and some of the best ones for this year. Starting with the underground hit from last year Clockworks remix of Different Morals by Luca C & Brigante ft Ali Love, this is then flows through 80 mins worth of delectable tracks from some of the scenes most up and coming artists such as Maxxi Soundsystem, Evren Ulusoy and Larse all blended alongside tracks from more well-known names such as Guy Gerber, Crazy P, PBR Streetgang and Shur-I- Kan, before ending on the blissed out string led track "He Is Watching You" by Solomun.

The mix incoporates tracks from some of the coolest labels around, with tracks from labels like Hot Natured, Cocoon Recordings, Noir Music as well as Seamless. This is very cool and refreshing mix to keep you relaxed in the hot weather this summer.

1. Cushion Pushmipulyu
2. Deep in My Soul Glam Sam and his Combo
3. Hidden Harbours James Bright Feat Rachel Lloyd
4. When Comes The Rain Boot Cut Rockers
5. Feed You-Yam Who? Rework Double Yellow
6. Sir John White Elephant
7. Flippity Flippity Eat Static
8. Fathoms Chymera
9. My Only Drug ft Skyeez James Bright
10. Fear The Change Boot Cut Rockers
11. Travel Gushi & Raffunk (Alexandra Hampton remix)
12. Follow Freedom Unit Blue
13. We The Light James Bright and Cathy Battistessa
14. Watching The Sky Minus Blue
15. Different Morals (Clockwork Remix) Luca C & Brigante feat. Ali Love
16. Open Your Eyes feat. Royston (Original Mix) Maxxi Soundsystem & DRW
17. Protect Yourself (Spiritchaser Mix) Berny & Guru
18. Downstroke (Original Mix) PBR Streetgang
19. Feel (Original Mix) Lisa Shaw
20. Friday feat. Vanessa Baker (Crazy P Remix) Fred Everything and 20for7
21. Head Over Heels Evren Ulusoy
22. Hold back Love (feat. Lex Empress) (Lovebirds Remix) Kraak & Smaak
23. A Girl Called Zara (Original Mix) Toomy Disco Let It Ride (Original Mix) Hot Since 82
24. After Love (Original Mix) Guy Gerber, Shlomi Aber
25. Nightbird (Shur-I-Kans Sound of Summer Mix) Sebastian Davidson
26. So Long (Original Mix) Larse
27. He Is Watching You (Original Mix) Solomun
Purobeach Vol. 8 2012 (2CD)
Purobeach Vol. 8 2012 (2CD) Prezzo scontato€45,00 EUR