Vai al contenuto


Il tuo carrello è vuoto

Purobeach Vol. 7 2011 (2CD)

Prezzo scontato€30,00 EUR

Tasse incluse. Spedizione calcolata al checkout

2 disponibili
Purobeach Vol. 7

Artista: A/V
Numero di cd: 2CD..Mixed By Ben Sowton
Uscita: 26 09 2011
Genere: downtempo/deep house
Label: Seamless

Purobeach now in its seventh year has been going from strength to strength. With 3 beach clubs in Europe and the hotel in Palma and now with a new 3m private wing, Puro can certainly claim to be one of the smartest beach clubs on the scene. The Purobeach series has always strived to complement the clubs, cool, sophisticated and mid tempo.

CD1 Dia, mixed by Ben Sowton brings the best in lounge and chill out together to create a sundrenched mix to get you through the tough decisions of the day – do I tan my front or my back! Stand out tracks include Pauline London’s I Still Miss You and Leftguster’s Freeway featuring the luscious vocals of Cache Cache – one of the many signer collaboration off their new album, recently signed to Seamless, have produced a solid first album due for release later in the year.

CD2, Noche, mixed by Graham Sahara, resident of Pacha in Ibiza, knows a thing or two about DJIng and has turned in a mix guaranteed to get any party started. Graham’s mix is a blend of deep jazzy tracks and vocal house with stand out tracks from well know artists such as Black Coffee and DJ Pippi along with some relative newcomers such as Mulo Blage and Evren Ulusov. There are a number of tracks off Graham’s mix that have been released as singles on Seamless and highlight the quality of the label’s repertoire. Other tracks to look out for include tracks from artist albums due for releases this year from M&D Substance and 9 in Common.


01 Chris Coco - Riviera 05:55
02 Carlos Cervilla - Purple 05:08
03 Can Value - Chilling By The Cold Sea 04:36
04 M - Tale Of Woo 04:44
05 Carlos Cervilla - Euphoria (Balearic Mix) 04:45
06 MinusBlue feat Emma Saville - Close Your Eyes 05:01
07 Mastercris - Blue Road (Le Vinyl Chill Out Mix) 08:42
08 Monte La Rue - Monsieur Mushroom 05:12
09 Pauline London - I Still Miss You 03:57
10 9 In Common - Close Your Eyes 04:56
11 LeftGuster feat Cache Cache - Freeway 05:28
12 Arni Rock & Haik Solar feat Dzovinar - Dancing In The Rain 04:38
13 Sofa Attitude - You're The Only One 04:38
14 Weathertunes - Destiny 04:36
15 Vincent Slice - Mambo Sunrise 04:38
16 Various - Purobeach Volumen 7 (continuous DJ mix by Ben Sowton) 01:13:15

17 Bocca Grande - Procedere 2011 07:50
18 LeftGuster feat Cache Cache - Movin On 04:46
19 DJ Pippi & Fabio Genito - Ya Sta (Main Mix) 06:55
20 Black Coffee feat Bucie - Turn Me On 07:25
21 Capital T feat Taymah - Perfect Love 10:38
22 Mulo Blaqe - Anticipation 06:41
23 Physics feat Daisy - Holdin On (Karol XVII & MB Valence Mix) 06:50
24 Mastercris - Blue Road (Sunshine Jones Mix) 09:50
25 Nacho Marco & Raoul Lambert - Cinnamon Dreams 07:03
26 LeftGuster - In My Heart 06:05
27 Evren Ulusoy - Cherry Picker 07:19
28 Miss Luna feat Q DeRhino - Happiness Is True (Micha Mischer Mix) 06:30
29 Various - Purobeach Volumen 7 (continuous DJ mix by Graham Sahara) 01:15:55
Purobeach Vol. 7 2011 (2CD)
Purobeach Vol. 7 2011 (2CD) Prezzo scontato€30,00 EUR