Vai al contenuto


Il tuo carrello è vuoto

David Guetta - F*ck Me I'm Famous (1CD) 2009

Prezzo scontato€20,00 EUR

Tasse incluse. Spedizione calcolata al checkout

1 disponibile
The eighth entry in the F*** Me, I'm Famous series, compiled by the famous French DJ David Guetta and his wife Cathy, who is also a DJ, this mix features 16 tracks of vibrant electro-dance, ready to rule over the 2012 Ibiza summer.

David Guetta - F*ck Me I'm Famous
Artista: A/V
Numero di cd: 1CD..mixed by David Guetta
Uscita: 5 agosto 2012
Genere: Dance/Electronic
Etichetta: Virgin Local / EMI

The compilation combines hits, previously unreleased tracks, and remixes, including Guetta's recent collaboration with Nicki Minaj, "Turn Me On," as well as his new single, "I Can Only Imagine," featuring Chris Brown and Lil Wayne.

Other artists who make the track list include Calvin Harris, Swedish House Mafia, Deadmau5, and Nicky Romero.


01. David Guetta Ft Nicki Minaj - Turn Me On (Michael Calfan Remix)
02. Afrojack & Shermanology - You Can't Stop Me (Edit
03. Jack Back Ft David Guetta & Nicky Romero & Sia - Wild One Two
04. Otto Knows - Million Voices
05. Avicii - Silhouettes
06. Deadmau5 - The Veldt (Radio Edit
07. Calvin Harris - Feel So Close (Radio Edit
08. David Guetta Ft Nicky Romero - Metropolis
09. Sydney Samson - Get Low
10. Tommy Trash - Cascade (Original Mix
11. Swedish House Mafia - Greyhound (Radio Edit
12. Hard Rock Sofa - Quasar
13. Deniz Koyu - Tung (Radio Edit
14. Nicky Romero - Wtf
David Guetta - F*ck Me I'm Famous (1CD) 2009
David Guetta - F*ck Me I'm Famous (1CD) 2009 Prezzo scontato€20,00 EUR