Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Puro Desert Lounge Weekend Volume 1

Sale price€34,00 EUR

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

1 in stock
Desert Lounge Volume 1

Artista: A/V
Numero di cd: 2CD...Compiled By Ben Sowton & Niko Bellotto
Uscita: 14 Maggio 2008
Genere: House, Ambient, Trip Hop, Deep House, Electronic
Label: Seamless Records

Puro Desert Lounge Volume continues with the tone set by the Purobeach series but with an added Moroccan flavor, for CD1 Ben Sowton has selected only the finest in down-tempo and chilled tracks; whereas Puro’s resident music consultant Niko Belloto has delivered a mix of contemporary deep house and electronica for CD2.


01 Goloka – Kasia
02 Afterlife Feat Chris Coco – Home
03 Phil Thurston – Ukushona Kwelanga
04 Phil Thurston – Suveoo
05 Goloka – Tobacco Slide
06 Afterlife Feat Kid Stone – Souk Rok
07 Zilverzurf Feat Internal Dread – A Moment Of Dub
08 Jen Meets Kieser Velten – Together
09 Laroca – Theme Falmboyant
10 Democustico – A Sereia
11 Clarisse Muvemba – Roses (Bangana Remix)
12 Jozef Mihalik – Listen (Puro Chill Out Mix)
13 Steve Ferrand – Getting There
14 Satoshi Fumi – Treasure
15 Phil Thurston – Arabic East

01 Concha Buika – Somus (Exclusive Intro)
02 Rocco Feat Marcel – Memories (Original Mix)
03 Cosmic Belt – Do It
04 Mark Grant Feat Russoul – Guessin Again (Yass Remix)
05 Physics Feat Alexandra Hamnede – Let It Out (Vincent Kwok Remix)
06 Steve Ferrand – The Music
07 Ben Westbeech – Hang Around (Karizma's Kaytronic Dub)
08 Troydon & Decosta – New York Minute (Original Mix)
09 Tiefschwarz Feat Tracy Thorn – Damage (The Buick Projekt Remix)
10 Physics – It's All Good To Me (Matty's Soulflower Mix)
11 Mr. V Feat Miss Patty – Da Bump (Ame Vs. Mr. V Instrumental Remix)
12 Satoshi Fumi Pres. Deptech – Sweet Sensation (Original)
13 M-Swift Feat Vanessa Haynes – Fantasy (Spirit Catcher Dub Mix)
Puro Desert Lounge Weekend Volume 1
Puro Desert Lounge Weekend Volume 1 Sale price€34,00 EUR