Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Nassau Beach Club Ibiza 2020 (2CD)

Sale price€28,00 EUR

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

2 in stock
Nassau Beach Club Ibiza 2020 (2CD)

Artista: A/V
Numero di cd: 2CD.. Mixed by Alex Kentucky
Uscita: 29/05/2020
Genere. deep house,chill house, house
Label: Kontor Records (Edel)

Nassau Beach Club Ibiza as always leading the way of Ibiza Summer Music mixed by Alex Kentucky for CD1, not less than Schwarz & Funk – If I Pray, Marga Sol – Serenade (Eriq Johnson Remix, Chill & Grooves feat. Angel Karatsami – Cada Vez (Alex Kentucky Beach Mix), Alina K. – Walking Your Path (Full Intention Sunset Mix), Crazy P – Love Is With You, Dub-Ro – Red Threads, Lis Sarroca – Blue Desert, Carlos Sanchez – Those Little Details, The Sunchasers – Your Love Is My Cocaine, DJ Ino, MC Johnny Def – Feel (Norman Weber Remix), Nicolas Bassi feat. Florian M – All For You…

On CD2, you will love David Crops and his fabulous selection: Molavie – Always Home, Moon Rocket – Funk U (Angelo Ferreri Remix), Hawksburn – The Mack, Guezmark & Joe Diem – Feel So Good, Juanito – Aqui Estoy, Mirko & Meex – Laidback, Funkerman – The One (Funkerman Refix…)
Nassau Beach Club Ibiza 2020 -- liveset NASSAU BEACH CLUB IBIZA 182 BY ALEX KENTUCKY – 28 Apr 2020


01. CHUGGIN EDITS – Come On Over to My Place (Original Mix) – Slightly Transforemed
02. I.M YONI – Perfect Place feat. Yasmin (toucan sounds Edit) – Toucan Sounds
03. ROISIN MURPHY – Murphy’s Law
04. SCULPTURED MUSIC – Speak Lord (Chymamusique Retro Remix)
05. MAGOU – Sample Dream (Original Mix) – Toy Tonics
06. RONY BREAKER – Wonder Why (Allovers Remix)
07. SEB SKALSKI – Let’s Get Together (Mod & Staffan Thorsell Deep Dub) – Purple Music
08. HURLEE – Feel So High (Original Mix) – Exploited Ghetto
09. SEAMUS HAJI – 2000 Black (Extended Mix) – Big Love
10. BIRDEE, ANDRE SPEUT – Can’t Get Enough (Extended Mix)
Nassau Beach Club Ibiza 2020 (2CD)
Nassau Beach Club Ibiza 2020 (2CD) Sale price€28,00 EUR